Douglas County Nebraska
Public Records

Search Public Records for Douglas County Nebraska. Birth Records, Death Records, Marriage Records, Divorce Records, Criminal Records, all Vital Records. Omaha NE Public Records.


Start Your Investigation Now!

Start Your Douglas County Search Now!

First name:
Last name:
Middle initial
Approximate age
Search public records for any community in Douglas County Nebraska including; Bennington, Boys Town, Omaha, Ralston, Valley, Waterloo, Elk City, Benson, Chicago, Douglas, Elkhorn, Florence, Jefferson, McArdle, Millard, Platte Valley, Union, Waterloo

Nebraska Vital Records only has information about events that took place in Nebraska. Only records that are 50 years old or older may be asked for family history as stated in the Rules and Regulations Chapter 3 paragraph 3-004.06 Genealogical Use. Birth and death records start in 1904. Some counties kept records in ledgers before 1904 & 1909. From 1904 to 1911 births were usually filed only under the fatherís name and didn't list the name of the child. This was only to register the birth not to make a birth certificate. Certificates for births started in 1912. Beginning in 1941, a person born in Nebraska before 1905 could ask to have their birth record put on file (delayed birth). In 1985, birth and death certificates were sent to Nebraska Vital Records in Lincoln, NE. (except Lancaster & Douglas Counties). Before October 1, 1985, all delayed birth records granted by the courts were filed with NE Vital Records in Lincoln, NE.

Nebraska Department of Health & Human Services
Division of Public Health
Vital Records
P.O. Box 95065
Lincoln, NE 68509-5065
Douglas County Health Department
Vital Statistics
Civic Center, Rm. 402
1819 Farnam Street
Omaha, Nebraska 68183-0401

A wide range of reports is available to you after joining , below you will find an example of a Birth Records report. You can search records in all 50 states including Nebraska.


Douglas County NE Birth Records
Birth Records, Birth Announcements, Birth Registry, Date of Birth, Birth Certificates

Nebraska Arrest & Warrant Search
Felonies, Misdemeanors, Bankruptcies, Alias/Maiden Name,

Nebraska Marriage Records
Marriage Certificates, Name of Groom, Name of Bride, County of Marriage

Nebraska Divorce Records
Date of Filing, County and State of Filings and File Number

Douglas County NE Criminal Records
Mugshots, Crime Check, Court Records, etc.

Nebraska Death Records
Search Public Databases for Deaths Records, Death Certificates, Death Notices

Nebraska Property Records
Purchase Price, Owners, Mortgage Records

Find Sex Offenders in your area
With our sex offender mapping you can view offender locations and their proximity to your place of residence, schools, etc.

With your membership you can search public records in all 50 states. You can search the following records for Douglas County Nebraska:

People Records Legal Records
Douglas County Nebraska People Search
Douglas County Nebraska Reverse Address Search
Douglas County Nebraska Reverse Phone Number Search
Douglas County Nebraska Reverse Cell Phone Search
Missing People, Missing Children
Douglas County Nebraska Background Check
Douglas County Nebraska Cell Phone Search
Douglas County Nebraska E-Mail Search
Douglas County Nebraska Reverse E-Mail Search
Douglas County Nebraska Criminal Records
Douglas County Nebraska Sex Offenders
Douglas County Nebraska Civil Records
Douglas County Nebraska Bankruptcy Records
Douglas County Nebraska Court Records
Douglas County Nebraska Inmate Records
Douglas County Nebraska Property Records
Douglas County Nebraska Arrest Records
Douglas County Nebraska Police Records
Douglas County Nebraska SSN Records

Genealogy Records

Business Records

Douglas County Nebraska Birth Records
Douglas County Nebraska Death Records
Douglas County Nebraska Marriage Records
Douglas County Nebraska Divorce Records
Douglas County Nebraska Genealogy Records
Douglas County Nebraska Vital Records
Douglas County Nebraska Public Records
Douglas County Nebraska Business Search
Douglas County Nebraska Business Address Search
Douglas County Nebraska Business Phone Search
Business Records for all 50 states

Join Nebraska State Records, click here!

By using this site, you certify that you will use any information obtained for lawfully acceptable purposes. Please be advised that it is against the law to use the information obtained from this site to stalk or harass others. Search requests on public officials, juveniles, and/or celebrities are strictly prohibited.  Users who request information under false pretenses or use data obtained from this site in contravention of the law may be subject to civil & criminal penalties. All searches are subject to terms of use and applicable law. Information contained herein is derived from records that may have errors and/or not always be accurate or complete. 
You can easily access the full disclaimer page by clicking HERE.
               Privacy Policy



Court Records
Bankruptcies, Liens, Judgements, Civil Actions, etc.


free hit counter
List of Counties in Nebraska:
Adams County
Antelope County
Arthur County
Banner County
Blaine County
Boone County
Box Butte County
Boyd County
Brown County
Buffalo County
Burt County
Butler County
Cass County
Cedar County
Chase County
Cherry County
Cheyenne County
Clay County
Colfax County
Cuming County
Custer County
Dakota County
Dawes County
Dawson County
Deuel County
Dixon County
Dodge County
Douglas County
Dundy County
Fillmore County
Franklin County
Frontier County
Furnas County
Gage County
Garden County
Garfield County
Gosper County
Grant County
Greeley County
Hall County
Hamilton County
Harlan County
Hayes County
Hitchcock County
Holt County
Hooker County
Howard County
Jefferson County
Johnson County
Kearney County
Keith County
Keya Paha County
Kimball County
Knox County
Lancaster County
Lincoln County
Logan County
Loup County
Madison County
McPherson County
Merrick County
Morrill County
Nance County
Nemaha County
Nuckolls County
Otoe County
Pawnee County
Perkins County
Phelps County
Pierce County
Platte County
Polk County
Red Willow County
Richardson County
Rock County
Saline County
Sarpy County
Saunders County
Scotts Bluff County
Seward County
Sheridan County
Sherman County
Sioux County
Stanton County
Thayer County
Thomas County
Thurston County
Valley County
Washington County
Wayne County
Webster County
Wheeler County
York County